Term Dates 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM

Term dates: Thursday 1 September 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016

INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Friday 7 October 2016

October Holiday: Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017


SPRING TERM

Term dates: Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017

February Holiday: Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April 2017 - Friday 21 April 2017

INSET - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 20 February 2017

 


SUMMER TERM

Term dates: Monday 24 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

May Day Holiday - Monday 1 May 2017 - School Closed

Late Spring Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

INSET - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 26 May 2017

 

TERM DATES FOR 2016/2017

FRIENDS OF DUNMORE SCHOOL