School Council

The School Council is made up of pupils in Y1 to Y6. School councillors from each class are elected by fellow pupils to represent their class or year group.

The council meets every month and discusses ideas to improve the school in a variety of ways. The council has its own budget and can use it in any way that is agreed by the council. The pupils organise, chair and minute their own meetings, with a little bit of help from Mrs Gledhill.

  Main Councillor Deputy Councillor
Year 6 Class 15 Anya Matthewson Martina Ruda
Year 6 Class 14 Lucy Kidd Jack Watts
Year 5 Class 13 Elizabeth Allen Ro Sheikvand
Year 5 Class 12 Tom Behling Ashley Dixon
Year 5 Class 11 Thea Wood Niall Crabb
Year 4 Class 10 Finley Roberts Tashfik Miah
Year 4 Class 9 Justin Watts Martina Manuel
Year 3 Class 8 Noah Smith Daisy Ryves
Year 3 Class 7 Adam Crask Lexii Rich
Year 2 Class 6 Ben Chamberlain Ella Johnson
Year 2 Class 5 Harry Kidd Henry Griffin
Year 1 Class 4 Rowan Crask Macey Rokins
Year 1 Class 3 Eleanor Lewis-Frith Owen Skidmore


Read our Blog


TERM DATES FOR 2017/2018