FKC Booking Forms

Booking Form - Term 1 (17/18)Fun Kids Club Registration Form FKC Summer Club - Booking Form

Booking forms for the academic year 2017/18 will be published on the following dates:
 

 

Term

 

Booking Form available

1

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Wednesday 5 July 2017

2

Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017

3

Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February 2018

Wednesday 15 November 2017

4

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

5

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

6

Monday 4 June – Friday 25 July 2018

Wednesday 25 April 2018

 

 

Term

Payment due by

1

Tuesday 5thSeptember 2017

2

Monday 30thOctober 2017

3

Thursday 4thJanuary 2018

4

Tuesday 20thFebruary 2018

5

Monday 16thApril 2018

6

Tuesday 5thJune 2018

 

Please remember bookings are based on a ‘first come, first served’ basis so it is important that you return your completed form as soon as possible. The forms are available on the school website – www.dunmore.oxon.sch.uk/information and in the school reception. Parents who have signed up to Parentmail will automatically receive one via email. If you have any queries about bookings please contact Tina Law (tina.law@dunmore.oxon.sch.uk).

 

TERM DATES FOR 2016/2017

FRIENDS OF DUNMORE SCHOOL